Official Brand Ambassador List

The list below presents the official brand ambassadors authorized by the OneKey team. If you have any inquiries or concerns, please reach out to Mildred (mildred@onekey.so) or submit your request through OneKey Customer Support.

Important

OneKey ambassadors will never contact you via Telegram, and will never request sensitive information such as your recovery seed phrases or other confidential details.

Name

Full Name Region
📩 Email  Discord

Ritik

Ritik Bhardwaj

India

ritik@amb.oneky.so

ritikholic

Meg

Megan Battaglia

USA

meg@amb.onekey.so

cryptonutmeg

Fukan

Furkan Güler

Turkey

furkanamb@amb.onekey.so

lwcrypto34

Lisa

Ahmet Batuhan Gök

Turkey

lisa@amb.onekey.so

kriptolisa

Augus

Raul Augusto Curtis

Latin America (Spanish-speaking)

augus@amb.onekey.so

thespectrum.

Nikita

Nikita Zverev

Czech Republic

nikita@amb.onekey.so

ton_maxi1

Arty Artem Gribanov Czech Republic artem@amb.onekey.so gribaart

Malik

Adebayo Malik

Nigeria

malik@amb.onekey.so

m4l1k00

Tammy

Cheng Yee Man

Hong Kong

tammy@amb.onekey.so

tammy1028

Related articles

OneKey Brand Ambassador

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful