OneKey Support Center

Official Reseller

Customer Service
Customer Service
  • Updated

reseller.png

reseller-map.png

🌍 Country or Region

ASIA

:中国台湾旗帜:

Truenode

🌐 trunode.xyz

 Ξ  Truenode.eth

📩 truenode2022@gmail.com

📍Taiwan, China

:中国香港特别行政区旗帜:

TREND.HK

🌐 trend.hk

📞 +852 66237953

📩 sales@trend.hk

📍Hong Kong SAR, China

 

 

:印度尼西亚国旗:

Ncrypt

🌐ncrypt.co.id

🌐tokopedia

📞 +62 878 1706 5783

📍Jakarta, Indonesia

 

 

Europe

Distributor

:斯洛文尼亚国旗:

Eventus sistemi d.o.o.

🌐 eventus.si

📞 +386 1 600 35 00

📩 prodaja@eventus.si

📍Slovenia

 

Reseller

 

:荷兰国旗:

Cryptherion

🌐 cryptherion.io

📞 + 31 6 57079958

📩 Info@cryptherion.io

📍Netherlands

:土耳其国旗:

COINOXS

🌐 coinoxs.com

📞 + 90 212 232 3220

📩 contact@coinoxs.com

📍İstanbul,Turkey

:大不列颠:

Monix

🌐 monix.store

📞 N/A

📩 hello@monix.store

📍 London, UK

 

 

 

 

You can contact the following members of the OneKey team with your request

OneKeyの以下のメンバーでリクエストすることができます。

Vous pouvez contacter les membres suivants de l'équipe OneKey pour leur faire part de vos besoins

☎️

Point of Contact

联系人

担当者名

Personne de contact

👩 Ziyu 👨 Sean 👩 Amo 👨 Jason

💬

Language

沟通语言

コミュニケーション言語

Langue de communication

🇨🇳 Mandarin 

🇺🇸 English

🇨🇳 Mandarin

🇭🇰 Cantonese

🇨🇳 Mandarin

🇯🇵 Japanese

🇨🇳 Mandarin

🇺🇸 English

📮

E-mail address
邮箱地址

電子メールアドレス

Adresse électronique

ziyu@onekey.so

sean@onekey.so

amo@onekey.so

hiro@onekey.so

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

Was this article helpful?

2 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.