Business Cooperation and ADs

You can contact the following members of the OneKey team with your request.

โ˜Ž๏ธ Contact ๐Ÿ’ฌ Language ๐Ÿ“ฎ Email Address
๐Ÿ‘ฉ Ziyu ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ Mandarin  ziyu@onekey.so
๐Ÿ‘ฉ Amo ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ Mandarin ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ English amo@onekey.so
๐Ÿ‘ฉ Mildred ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ Mandarin ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ English mildred@onekey.so
๐Ÿ‘จ Jason ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ Mandarin ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ English jason@onekey.so
๐Ÿ‘ฉ Jenny ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ Mandarin ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ English ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐ Cantonese Jenny@onekey.so
๐Ÿ‘จ Keen ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ Mandarin  keen@onekey.so
๐Ÿ‘ฉ Hanning ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ Mandarin ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ English ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต Japanese hanning.luo@onekey.so

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful